Our Team

Natalia Saini

Community Builder - Waddon

Natalia joined the team in 2016 as one of our Community Builders. She works part time and covers the Waddon area. natalia-saini

nataliacommunitybuilder@gmail.com

Melissa Cameron

Community Builder - Thornton Heath

Melissa joined the team in 2016 as one of our Community Builders. She works part time and covers the Thornton Heath area. melissa-cameron

marinacommunitybuilder@gmail.com

Marina Ahmad

Community Builder - Heathfield

Marina joined the team in 2016 as one of our Community Bmarina-ahmaduilders. She works part time and covers the Heathfield area.

melissacommunitybuilder@gmail.com

Laura Bailey

Family Support Co-ordinator

laura-bailey-family-support-coordinator-2Laura joined the team in 2015 and works as Family Support Co-ordinator for our New Start project. She works Monday to Thursday 9.30am-2.30pm.

laura@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Sharon Carpanen

Family Support Co-ordinator

Sharon joined the team in 2016 as one of the Family Support Co-ordinators for the Best Start project. She works Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday.

sharon@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Tracy Clarke

Family Support Co-ordinator

tracy-clarke-family-support-coordinatorTracy joined the team in 2015 and works as Family Support Co-ordinator for our Home-Start Direct project which works with families who self refer to us.

tracy@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Janice Coriette

Family Support Co-ordinator

janice-corriette-family-coordinatorJanice works as Family Support Co-ordinator for our Best Start project. She works Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

janice@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Paula Evans

Family Support Co-ordinator

paula-evans-family-support-coordinatorPaula joined the team in 2009 and works for our Home-Start Direct project which works with families who self refer. She works Monday to Friday.

paula@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Louise Fuentes

Parent Champion Co-ordinator

louise-fuentesLouise joined the team in 2016 as Parent Champion Co-ordinator. She works full time.

louisef@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Louise Scanlon

Volunteer and Family Co-ordinator

louise-scanlon-volunteer-family-coordinatorLouise joined the team in 2015 and works part time.

louise@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Suzie Jones

Administrator

suzie-jonesSuzie joined the team in 2015 and works Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.30am – 2.30pm.

contact@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Annette Nestor

Finance Manager

Annette joined the team in 2016 and works part time.

annette@croydon-homestart.co.uk

Derek Terrell

Scheme Manager

Derek joined the team in March 2017 as Scheme Manager. He works full time. 

derek@croydon-homestart.co.uk